忍者ブログ


ブログ内検索
カウンタ
一橋大学チーム・えんのした
チーム・えんのした
一橋大学内で古本のリユースを中心とした事業を行っているサークルです。現在図書館内で古本を無償で提供しています。
E-mail:en.hit.u.ac.jp@gmail.com
Twitter
カレンダー
09 2017/10 11
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
忍者ブログ
[PR]
×

[PR]上記の広告は3ヶ月以上新規記事投稿のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書く事で広告が消えます。

ペンネーム:Yuca.

大学:一橋大学
学部:商学部
学年:3年
ゼミ:未定

役職:レイアウト担当

好きな授業:組織論?
好きな歌手:安藤裕子
好きな食べ物:サクランボ
好きな本:犬神家等々
得意なこと:貯金
その他:映創会、部長(他団体の部長でも参加できちゃうえんってすごい!!)


自由筆記欄

 今まで、小物の取り扱い→Webのデザイン制作(このブログのことだよ!!)をやってきて、今はレイアウト(内装のこと)をしております。デザインに関する事、技術的な問題が絡むこと(Web作りなど)を担当することが多いです。個性を発揮することより、無難なデザインに落ち着けることを目指しております。なにせ、公共空間ですからね!!


 私の趣味、一つ目はものづくり。映画作り・写真・写真編集・家具作り・裁縫・Web編集・CG・映像編集・電子工作・・・Etc.何でもやります。Photoshop使いです。

 二つ目はビリヤード。ちょくちょく行きたいんですけどね・・・なかなか忙しくて行けない・・・。技術レベルは低水準です(涙

 三つ目はおかいもの。自分の好きな感じにデザインされた小物・文房具類・機械類・古着等々、いろいろ買ってきます。無機質で正確な感じのデザインが好きです。



こんなYuca.ですが、どうかよろしく!!!
PR
この記事にコメントする
name
tytle
color
mail
URL
comment
pass
hDyRSteLJTuvypFfUlF
Stefani URL 2013/04/05(Fri)06:15:01 編集
IMHO you've got the right awnser!
ehTYmgitwVIR
Latoya URL 2013/04/07(Sun)20:57:57 編集
life insurance quotes ibhhzt sildenafil =O
TzYuhnGVYdPoeGg
Krystallynn URL 2013/04/19(Fri)23:40:19 編集
auto insurance quotes cdg online auto insurance quotes gisme
sKnOAOOD
Frankie URL 2013/05/24(Fri)17:12:20 編集
cheap auto insurance axjbti auto insurance quotes Maine 8PPP propecia 185 cialis online >:-OOO generic cialis online ybpl online colleges kcwjco California cheap car insurance 27224
tpnFdIFrypCCjVs
Romby URL 2013/06/08(Sat)19:51:03 編集
car insurance teenager heewh car insurance quotes Memphis 479 car insurance quotes jdkytx standard life insurance 13599 car insurance rates :-]]
ibYRGwaV
Sable URL 2013/06/28(Fri)03:56:40 編集
life insurance quotes ude college online 10923 car insurance ca jlopfj premiums insurance auto %D auto insurance quotes Wisconsin =PP levitra 8]] insurance cars xaq
qHhzfylHaXpnVARd
Hippie URL 2013/07/13(Sat)05:00:11 編集
top cheapeast car insurance bkgba real brand cialis %( degree online graduate programs whgehh car insurance quote :-(( website to find cheap car insurance gflx cheap auto insurance rates texas 8-)) cheap auto insurance deals us lbmaus
fyVQSYRivG
AL insurance car suv URL 2013/08/24(Sat)00:45:09 編集
Always the best content from these prodigious writers.
dqY2BCp6NduA
impotence URL 2013/08/26(Mon)09:46:07 編集
This article keeps it real, no doubt.
fiUQz7xmY5D
Term Life Insurance Rate URL 2013/08/26(Mon)23:21:20 編集
I might be beating a dead horse, but thank you for posting this!
NsahuCSt0ZW
car insurance quote URL 2013/08/29(Thu)20:51:04 編集
Surprisingly well-written and informative for a free online article.
ip7Grspa
alamo rental car insurance URL 2013/08/31(Sat)17:26:54 編集
The ability to think like that shows you're an expert
9Vma6vP5axSq
discount cialis via internet URL 2013/09/02(Mon)15:51:15 編集
Smart thinking - a clever way of looking at it.
7ylCLFvQeDN
sildenafil URL 2013/09/08(Sun)16:06:51 編集
Normally I'm against killing but this article slaughtered my ignorance.
3DiTdaNkLvEk
cheap auto insurance broker california URL 2013/09/20(Fri)16:12:57 編集
How neat! Is it really this simple? You make it look easy.
95yi03f9
car insurance quotes free online URL 2013/09/22(Sun)22:20:22 編集
Shoot, who would have thought that it was that easy?
q64KQnpNeh
on-line cialis URL 2013/09/28(Sat)22:33:02 編集
That's a slick answer to a challenging question
uwvihnsj
uwvihnsj URL 2013/10/06(Sun)15:05:34 編集
brvlrtx
This is a neat summa
cialis URL 2013/10/10(Thu)11:30:11 編集
This is a neat summary. Thanks for sharing!
Finding this post so
car insurance quotes URL 2013/10/12(Sat)08:30:00 編集
Finding this post solves a problem for me. Thanks!
This article went ah
cheap car insurance URL 2013/10/13(Sun)23:13:57 編集
This article went ahead and made my day.
Gosh, I wish I would
lowest cost in cialis URL 2013/10/15(Tue)15:55:57 編集
Gosh, I wish I would have had that information earlier!
Touchdown! That's a
discount on auto insurance URL 2013/10/20(Sun)06:23:59 編集
Touchdown! That's a really cool way of putting it!
That insight would h
cheap auto insurance URL 2013/10/31(Thu)04:44:18 編集
That insight would have saved us a lot of effort early on.
This introduces a pl
online degree programs accredited URL 2013/11/16(Sat)23:36:07 編集
This introduces a pleasingly rational point of view.
The genius store cal
cialis URL 2013/11/17(Sun)13:14:52 編集
The genius store called, they're running out of you.
The paragon of under
insurance quotes FOR TEENS URL 2013/11/18(Mon)21:38:40 編集
The paragon of understanding these issues is right here!
Furrealz? That's mar
auto insurance quotes URL 2013/11/20(Wed)07:26:27 編集
Furrealz? That's marvelously good to know.
eivqeecn
eivqeecn URL 2014/01/03(Fri)00:06:48 編集
yechtmla
mdeiiixk
mdeiiixk URL 2014/03/08(Sat)08:21:23 編集
iwxyqqi
icqnekop
icqnekop URL 2014/03/30(Sun)05:34:27 編集
dakezs
Discover What Coupons Is
CharlesHed URL 2014/04/22(Tue)20:32:02 編集
Hi I'm <a href="http://www.colourlovers.com/lover/edwardward">edwardward</a>
TeaplepeJopaygt
mibeHearaOrerti URL 2014/05/06(Tue)06:50:16 編集
Hi all pipls <a href="http://unsecuredloansinstallmentloansa.com/">payday loans in san antonio</a>
この記事へのトラックバック
この記事にトラックバックする: