忍者ブログ


ブログ内検索
カウンタ
一橋大学チーム・えんのした
チーム・えんのした
一橋大学内で古本のリユースを中心とした事業を行っているサークルです。現在図書館内で古本を無償で提供しています。
E-mail:en.hit.u.ac.jp@gmail.com
Twitter
カレンダー
10 2017/11 12
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
忍者ブログ
[PR]
×

[PR]上記の広告は3ヶ月以上新規記事投稿のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書く事で広告が消えます。

昭和2×年2月、那須湖畔の本宅で信州財界の大物・犬神佐兵衛(いぬがみさへえ)が莫大な遺産を残してこの世を去った。佐兵衛は生涯に渡って正妻を持たず、それぞれ母親の違う娘が3人いたが、彼女たちは皆、遺言状のことばかりを気にしていた。唯一、佐兵衛の死を悼んでいたのは、彼の恩人野々宮大弐(ののみやだいに)の孫娘で佐兵衛も可愛がっていた珠世(たまよ)であった。

同年10月、金田一耕助は、犬神家の本宅のある那須湖畔を訪れた。犬神家の顧問弁護士を務める古舘恭三の助手・若林豊一郎から「近頃、犬神家に容易ならざる事態が起こりそうなので調査して欲しい」との手紙を受け取ったためであった。どうやら若林は佐兵衛の遺言状を盗み見てしまったらしい。しかし耕助と会う直前、若林は何者かによって毒殺されてしまう。
PR
この記事にコメントする
name
tytle
color
mail
URL
comment
pass
HwROFPwE
Charolsite URL 2013/04/06(Sat)20:34:06 編集
You rellay saved my skin with this information. Thanks!
hVFyzUwBGaoB
Mahala URL 2013/06/17(Mon)05:23:25 編集
life insurance quotes 21780 auto insurance rjda gilbert auto insurance 1753 arrofdable insurance =DDD cheap auto insurance 88636
wUFgbFqC
Bettie URL 2013/07/19(Fri)03:37:34 編集
liability coverage car insurance >:[[ New Jersey cheap auto insurance quotes ca 88826 New Jersey Car Insurance online quote NJ >:] auto insurance collector %]]] car insurance quotes lvhjn cheap auto insurance 031
ygcjpGQZ
Allayna URL 2013/07/28(Sun)02:31:12 編集
auto insurance quotes 8[[[ insurance quotes florida auto owners %DD Indianapolis young people cheap car insurance 70318 free auto insurance quotes online :O auto insurance wv hzkx
qh0V2KFq8cl
quotes on auto insurance URL 2013/08/25(Sun)16:10:48 編集
Articles like this make life so much simpler.
EAFSIBuX0sTA
accutane URL 2013/08/31(Sat)09:55:00 編集
Fell out of bed feeling down. This has brightened my day!
ewCtmwRy
online colleges URL 2013/09/01(Sun)15:53:15 編集
Such an impressive answer! You've beaten us all with that!
XAKnKQkY
online auto insurance URL 2013/09/04(Wed)03:32:49 編集
Your cranium must be protecting some very valuable brains.
0yBFvMMPwC
insurance car company URL 2013/09/05(Thu)02:30:22 編集
This site is like a classroom, except I don't hate it. lol
FXfkSfh3
levitra URL 2013/09/18(Wed)16:45:08 編集
I might be beating a dead horse, but thank you for posting this!
VdpWWBBWP4h
cheap term senior life insurance URL 2013/09/28(Sat)04:30:32 編集
Big help, big help. And superlative news of course.
Last one to utilize
asthma guidelines URL 2013/10/13(Sun)10:52:40 編集
Last one to utilize this is a rotten egg!
Finding this post ha
car insurance rates URL 2013/11/16(Sat)05:52:09 編集
Finding this post has solved my problem
This site is like a
0% apr credit card transfers URL 2013/11/17(Sun)08:52:50 編集
This site is like a classroom, except I don't hate it. lol
That insight's perfe
instant online degree URL 2013/11/18(Mon)01:27:24 編集
That insight's perfect for what I need. Thanks!
I searched a bunch o
car insurance in florida URL 2013/11/18(Mon)14:45:33 編集
I searched a bunch of sites and this was the best.
Wow! Great to find a
product liability insurance small business URL 2013/11/20(Wed)07:26:23 編集
Wow! Great to find a post knocking my socks off!
jfmcjjsf
jfmcjjsf URL 2014/01/04(Sat)06:14:55 編集
qwtjmwof
bifwkvx
bifwkvx URL 2014/04/15(Tue)11:52:37 編集
gnlulzp
この記事へのトラックバック
この記事にトラックバックする: